Meet Our Team

Here to help…

Joe Solomons

Joe Solomons

Owner

07701 02 18 44 joe@windowsetc.co.uk
Sam Solomons

Sam Solomons

Owner

01206 85 10 10
sam@windowsetc.co.uk

Stef Buddle

Stef Buddle

Quotations Manager

07792 092 664
stef@windowsetc.co.uk

Laura Davis

Laura Davis

Quotes

01206 85 10 10
laura@windowsetc.co.uk

Sue Carden-Edwards

Sue Carden-Edwards

Admin & HR

01206 85 10 10
admin@windowsetc.co.uk

Izabela Kieronska

Izabela Kieronska

Quotes

01206 85 10 10
quotes@windowsetc.co.uk

Liviu Agyo

Liviu Agyo

installation Manager

01206 85 10 10
installations@windowsetc.co.uk

Jonny Owens

Jonny Owens

Quotes

01206 85 10 10
quotes@windowsetc.co.uk

Dorin Perjaru

Dorin Perjaru

Quotes

01206 85 10 10
quotes@windowsetc.co.uk

Kirsty Steingold

Kirsty Steingold

Accountant

01206 85 10 10
01206 85 10 10

Aaron Bowring

Aaron Bowring

Warehouse

01206 85 10 10
01206 85 10 10

James Hutchings

James Hutchings

warehouse manager

01206 85 10 10
dispatch@windowsetc.co.uk

Nick Nott

Nick Nott

orders

01206 85 10 10
nick@windowsetc.co.uk

Shawn Warner

Shawn Warner

Surveyor

01206 85 10 10
jack@windowsetc.co.uk

Dave Carden-Edwards

Dave Carden-Edwards

Deliveries

01206 85 10 10
quotes@windowsetc.co.uk